Leadership Team

Meet the experienced professionals that make up the Building, Heavy, and Development Divisions at Mosites.

Building Division

M. Dean Mosites
CEO and President, Building Division
M. Dean Mosites
Mark Edgar
Vice-President, Estimating, Procurement & Marketing

marke@mosites.com
Mark Edgar
Joseph A. Wattick
Vice-President of Operations

jawattick@mosites.com
Joseph A. Wattick
Pete Bianco
Director of Strategic Planning

peteb@mosites.com
Pete Bianco
Todd Dunaway
Director of Business Development

tdunaway@mosites.com
Todd Dunaway

Heavy Division

Steve Mosites SR.
CEO, Heavy Division
Steve Mosites SR.
Brian Gilkey
Erik Bertrand
Vice-President

erikb@mosites.com
Erik Bertrand

Mosites Development Company

James A. Storer
Vice-President
James A. Storer
Anthony P. Malanos
Assistant Vice-President

tmalanos@mosites.com
Anthony P. Malanos

Want to talk about your project?

PUT OUR SAFETY-FOCUSED TEAM TO WORK FOR YOU. CALL US TODAY TO DISCUSS YOUR PROJECT GOALS, AND GET STARTED.

Contact Us